UNSER MEHRWERT FÜR IHR UNTERNEHMEN

Wir verstehen Ihr Geschäft

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist Ihr erfahrener Spezialist für Transformation und Wachstum in übergreifenden Unternehmensfunktionen, Situationen, Geschäftsmodellen, Branchen und globalen Märkten. Gemeinsam gestalten wir persönlich mit Ihnen die individuell besten Lösungen für Sie - ergebnisorientiert, unternehmerisch und mit Geschwindigkeit.

Wir verstehen Ihr Geschäft

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist Ihr erfahrener Spezialist für Transformation und Wachstum in übergreifenden Unternehmensfunktionen, Situationen, Geschäftsmodellen, Branchen und globalen Märkten. Gemeinsam gestalten wir persönlich mit Ihnen die individuell besten Lösungen für Sie - ergebnisorientiert, unternehmerisch und mit Geschwindigkeit.

Wir finden die richtigen Köpfe

Das Herz unserer Arbeit ist die Verbindung von geeigneten Persönlichkeiten, die eine neue Herausforderung suchen - mit beruflichen Gelegenheiten, die unsere Mandanten bieten. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist Ihr Botschafter im weltweiten Markt für die besten Köpfe auf C-Level-, Management- und Spezialisten-Ebene.

Wir finden die richtigen Köpfe

Das Herz unserer Arbeit ist die Verbindung von geeigneten Persönlichkeiten, die eine neue Herausforderung suchen - mit beruflichen Gelegenheiten, die unsere Mandanten bieten. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist Ihr Botschafter im weltweiten Markt für die besten Köpfe auf C-Level-, Management- und Spezialisten-Ebene.

Wir ermöglichen objektive Entscheidungen

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist neutraler Akteur und maximiert den Wert von Optionen - für unsere Mandanten und für unsere Kandidaten. Gemeinsam realisieren wir langfristig erfolgreiche Lösungen.

Wir ermöglichen objektive Entscheidungen

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist neutraler Akteur und maximiert den Wert von Optionen - für unsere Mandanten und für unsere Kandidaten. Gemeinsam realisieren wir langfristig erfolgreiche Lösungen.

Wir verstehen Ihr Geschäft

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist Ihr erfahrener Spezialist für Transformation und Wachstum in übergreifenden Unternehmensfunktionen, Situationen, Geschäftsmodellen, Branchen und globalen Märkten. Gemeinsam gestalten wir persönlich mit Ihnen die individuell besten Lösungen für Sie – ergebnisorientiert, unternehmerisch und mit Geschwindigkeit.

Wir finden die richtigen Köpfe

Das Herz unserer Arbeit ist die Verbindung von geeigneten Persönlichkeiten, die eine neue Herausforderung suchen – mit beruflichen Gelegenheiten, die unsere Mandanten bieten. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist Ihr Botschafter im weltweiten Markt für die besten Köpfe auf C-Level-, Management- und Spezialisten-Ebene.

Wir ermöglichen objektive Entscheidungen

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS ist neutraler Akteur und maximiert den Wert von Optionen – für unsere Mandanten und für unsere Kandidaten. Gemeinsam realisieren wir langfristig erfolgreiche Lösungen.

WER WIR SIND

Tobias Arco-Valley

Tobias Arco-Valley

Tobias Arco-Valley (Betriebswirt) hat 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung und davon über 10 Jahre als Headhunter bei zwei internationalen Executive Search Beratungen. Unter anderem hat er den Aufbau einer Niederlassung von Greenwell Gleeson in Hamburg betreut und ist einer der beiden Gründer von CLATTON HEADHUNTERS.
Tobias betreut speziell den Bereich der kaufmännischen Führungs- und C-Level Positionen, leitende Funktionen im M&A Bereich sowie Geschäftsführungsrollen im Mittelstand. Hierbei zeichnet er sich durch sein tiefes inhaltliches Verständnis in Kombination mit seinem Gespür für die einzelnen Persönlichkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der individuellen Kultur der Unternehmen aus.
Durch seinen interkulturellen Hintergrund u.a. durch seine Schulzeit in Großbritannien bringt er ein einzigartiges Verständnis für die länderübergreifenden Anforderungen an Unternehmen mit und besitzt ein großes internationales Netzwerk.
Tobias ist verheiratet und hat eine Tochter.

Philipp Strasser

Philipp Strasser

Philipp Strasser hat bis 1999 an der European Business School (EBS) Betriebswirtschaftslehre studiert. Vor seinem Einstieg bei CLATTON HEADHUNTERS als Gründungspartner war er 15 Jahre als Consultant und Geschäftsführer von mittelständischen Beratungsunternehmen für IT, Organisation und Business Development in Europa tätig. Bei seinen zahlreichen Einsätzen in Start-ups, mittelständischen Unternehmen und Großkonzernen hat Philipp einen großen Erfahrungsschatz aufgebaut, wie Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Märkten funktionieren und wie Teams erfolgreich sein können. Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung in der kommunikativen Begleitung von anspruchsvollen Prozessen auf allen Management-Ebenen und auf Shareholder-Seite kann CLATTON HEADHUNTERS individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Mandanten eingehen. Philipp ist verheiratet und hat drei Kinder.
Führende Unternehmen u.a. aus Mittelstand, Private Equity, Family Offices, Start-ups und Konzernen vertrauen auf unsere Leistungen.
Wir arbeiten international auf deutsch, englisch und französisch.

WAS WIR KÖNNEN

Kaufmännische Funktionen

  • Accounting
  • Controlling
  • Treasury
  • Risk-Management
  • Tax
  • Corporate Finance
  • Fund Raising
  • M&A

Absatz und Beschaffung

  • Vertrieb / Marketing / Kommunikation / PR
  • Strategie / Business Development
  • Beschaffung / Supply Chain / Produktion
  • Produkt- und Serviceentwicklung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Logistik

Digitalisierung

  • Business Transformation
  • IT
  • Software-Entwicklung
  • Tech-Infrastructure
  • Data-Driven-Environments
  • E-Commerce
  • Automatisierung, IoT, AI, Distributed Ledger

Juristische Funktionen

  • Corporate / Gesellschaftsrecht
  • M&A
  • IP / Urheber-, Marken-, Wettbewerbsrecht
  • Tax / Steuern
  • Litigation

WELCHE POSITIONEN WIR BESETZEN

C-Level

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS bietet die Erfahrung und die Persönlichkeiten, komplexe Positionen auf Geschäftsführungsebene erfolgreich zu besetzen. Unser Verständnis von Unternehmens- und Organisationskulturen ermöglicht Gespräche auf Augenhöhe mit allen Beteiligten. Für Auswahl und Entscheidung sind eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Parteien einzubeziehen, häufig Shareholder, Beirat und das Management des Unternehmens. Wir gestalten die Prozesse individuell für eine vertrauensvolle Integration aller Beteiligten, schaffen Objektivität bei der Entscheidungsfindung und sorgen für rasche und nachhaltige Ergebnisse.

C-Level

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS bietet die Erfahrung und die Persönlichkeiten, komplexe Positionen auf Geschäftsführungsebene erfolgreich zu besetzen. Unser Verständnis von Unternehmens- und Organisationskulturen ermöglicht Gespräche auf Augenhöhe mit allen Beteiligten. Für Auswahl und Entscheidung sind eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Parteien einzubeziehen, häufig Shareholder, Beirat und das Management des Unternehmens. Wir gestalten die Prozesse individuell für eine vertrauensvolle Integration aller Beteiligten, schaffen Objektivität bei der Entscheidungsfindung und sorgen für rasche und nachhaltige Ergebnisse.

Aufsichtsrat/Beirat

Der Einsatz erfahrener Experten mit belastbaren Netzwerken wird auch abseits gesellschaftsrechtlicher Anforderungen immer wichtiger. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS hilft Ihrem Unternehmen, mit den richtigen Personen umfassende Transformationsprozesse besser bewältigen zu können. Digitalisierung, Internationalisierung, Finanzierung, organisches oder externes Wachstum sind nur einige Beispiele, wo zusätzliche externe Expertise den Unterschied im Wettbewerb macht.

Aufsichtsrat/Beirat

Der Einsatz erfahrener Experten mit belastbaren Netzwerken wird auch abseits gesellschaftsrechtlicher Anforderungen immer wichtiger. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS hilft Ihrem Unternehmen, mit den richtigen Personen umfassende Transformationsprozesse besser bewältigen zu können. Digitalisierung, Internationalisierung, Finanzierung, organisches oder externes Wachstum sind nur einige Beispiele, wo zusätzliche externe Expertise den Unterschied im Wettbewerb macht.

Management-Level

Positionen auf Führungsebene beinhalten die Verantwortung für Personal und wirtschaftliche Kenngrößen. Auswahl und Entscheidung sind meist ein enges, firmeninternes Zusammenspiel auf einem hohen Expertenniveau. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS behält den Gesamtkontext des Unternehmens im Blick und gestaltet maßgeschneiderte und erfolgreiche Prozesse.

Management-Level

Positionen auf Führungsebene beinhalten die Verantwortung für Personal und wirtschaftliche Kenngrößen. Auswahl und Entscheidung sind meist ein enges, firmeninternes Zusammenspiel auf einem hohen Expertenniveau. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS behält den Gesamtkontext des Unternehmens im Blick und gestaltet maßgeschneiderte und erfolgreiche Prozesse.

Spezialisten-Ebene

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sind das Rückgrat jeder Organisation - und immer schwieriger zu finden. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS bietet im Active Recruiting schlanke und performante Prozesse in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Führungskräften des Unternehmens.

Spezialisten-Ebene

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sind das Rückgrat jeder Organisation - und immer schwieriger zu finden. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS bietet im Active Recruiting schlanke und performante Prozesse in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Führungskräften des Unternehmens.

HR-Business-Partner-Modell

Für unsere Mandanten bieten wir neben der Besetzung von einzelnen Positionen auch Lösungen für die Weiterentwicklung der Organisation. Diese können beispielsweise sein:
  • Aufbau von neuen Funktionen
  • Aufbau von neuen Standorten
  • Outsourcing von Active Recruiting

HR-Business-Partner-Modell

Für unsere Mandanten bieten wir neben der Besetzung von einzelnen Positionen auch Lösungen für die Weiterentwicklung der Organisation. Diese können beispielsweise sein:
  • Aufbau von neuen Funktionen
  • Aufbau von neuen Standorten
  • Outsourcing von Active Recruiting

C-Level

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS bietet die Erfahrung und die Persönlichkeiten, komplexe Positionen auf Geschäftsführungsebene erfolgreich zu besetzen. Unser Verständnis von Unternehmens- und Organisationskulturen ermöglicht Gespräche auf Augenhöhe mit allen Beteiligten. Für Auswahl und Entscheidung sind eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Parteien einzubeziehen, häufig Shareholder, Beirat und das Management des Unternehmens. Wir gestalten die Prozesse individuell für eine vertrauensvolle Integration aller Beteiligten, schaffen Objektivität bei der Entscheidungsfindung und sorgen für rasche und nachhaltige Ergebnisse.

Aufsichtsrat/Beirat

Der Einsatz erfahrener Experten mit belastbaren Netzwerken wird auch abseits gesellschaftsrechtlicher Anforderungen immer wichtiger. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS hilft Ihrem Unternehmen, mit den richtigen Personen umfassende Transformationsprozesse besser bewältigen zu können. Digitalisierung, Internationalisierung, Finanzierung, organisches oder externes Wachstum sind nur einige Beispiele, wo zusätzliche externe Expertise den Unterschied im Wettbewerb macht.

Management-Level

Positionen auf Führungsebene beinhalten die Verantwortung für Personal und wirtschaftliche Kenngrößen. Auswahl und Entscheidung sind meist ein enges, firmeninternes Zusammenspiel auf einem hohen Expertenniveau. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS behält den Gesamtkontext des Unternehmens im Blick und gestaltet maßgeschneiderte und erfolgreiche Prozesse.

Spezialisten-Ebene

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sind das Rückgrat jeder Organisation – und immer schwieriger zu finden. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS bietet im Active Recruiting schlanke und performante Prozesse in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Führungskräften des Unternehmens.

HR-Business-Partner-Modell

Für unsere Mandanten bieten wir neben der Besetzung von einzelnen Positionen auch Lösungen für die Weiterentwicklung der Organisation. Diese können beispielsweise sein:
  • Aufbau von neuen Funktionen
  • Aufbau von neuen Standorten
  • Outsourcing von Active Recruiting

WANN WIR ZUM EINSATZ KOMMEN

Unternehmenstransaktionen

  • M&A-Situationen z.B. bei Private Equity, Family Offices, Corporate Investment Vehicles
  • Restrukturierung, Sanierung, Konsolidierung
  • Buy-In / Buy-Out / Carve-out / Add-on-Investments
  • IPO
  • Angel- und VC-Phasen
  • Nachfolgeregelungen

Unternehmenstransaktionen

  • M&A-Situationen z.B. bei Private Equity, Family Offices, Corporate Investment Vehicles
  • Restrukturierung, Sanierung, Konsolidierung
  • Buy-In / Buy-Out / Carve-out / Add-on-Investments
  • IPO
  • Angel- und VC-Phasen
  • Nachfolgeregelungen

Wachstum

  • Ausbau der Organisation
  • Markteintritt / Marktdurchdringung
  • Internationalisierung
  • Innovationen

Wachstum

  • Ausbau der Organisation
  • Markteintritt / Marktdurchdringung
  • Internationalisierung
  • Innovationen

Mitarbeitersubstitution

  • Fluktuation
  • Re-Organisation

Mitarbeitersubstitution

  • Fluktuation
  • Re-Organisation

Unternehmenstransaktionen

  • M&A-Situationen z.B. bei Private Equity, Family Offices, Corporate Investment Vehicles
  • Restrukturierung, Sanierung, Konsolidierung
  • Buy-In / Buy-Out / Carve-out / Add-on-Investments
  • IPO
  • Angel- und VC-Phasen
  • Nachfolgeregelungen

Wachstum

  • Ausbau der Organisation
  • Markteintritt / Marktdurchdringung
  • Internationalisierung
  • Innovationen

Mitarbeitersubstitution

  • Fluktuation
  • Re-Organisation

SUCHEN SIE EINE NEUE HERAUSFORDERUNG?

Gehen Sie davon aus, Sie werden gesucht! Doch was macht eine gute Option aus, und wann sollten Sie wechseln? CLATTON HEADHUNTERS steht Ihnen als unabhängiger, vertrauensvoller und diskreter Gesprächspartner zur Seite, um Ihre Situation objektiv zu bewerten. Wenn Sie Zeit und Muße haben, lesen Sie sich bei Gelegenheit doch einmal „Why I Write“ von George Orwell aus dem Jahr 1946 durch. Orwell beschreibt in seinem „Lebenslauf“ in der Form eines Essays die aus seiner Sicht wichtigsten Gründe, die ihn zu einem der bekanntesten Schriftsteller der Geschichte gemacht haben:

  1. Schierer Egoismus (Sheer Egoism)
  2. Ästhetischer Enthusiasmus (Aesthetic Enthusiasm)
  3. Historischer Antrieb (Historical Impulse)
  4. Politischer Zweck (Political Purpose)

Frei übersetzt in Ihre Karriere heißt das:

  1. Nutzt es mir?
  2. Schaut es gut aus?
  3. Täusche ich mich auch nicht?
  4. Was will ich erreichen?

Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch mit Ihnen!

OUR ADDED VALUE FOR YOUR COMPANY

We understand your business

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is your experienced specialist for transformation and growth across business functions, situations and models in global industries and markets. In close collaboration with you, we create individual solutions based on your specific needs - result driven, business reflected and expeditious.

We understand your business

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is your experienced specialist for transformation and growth across business functions, situations and models in global industries and markets. In close collaboration with you, we create individual solutions based on your specific needs - result driven, business reflected and expeditious.

We find the perfect match for you

The core of our work is the combination of identifying suitable personalities who are looking for a new challenge - with professional opportunities offered by our clients. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is your ambassador in global markets for the best minds on C-level, management and specialist level.

We find the perfect match for you

The core of our work is the combination of identifying suitable personalities who are looking for a new challenge - with professional opportunities offered by our clients. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is your ambassador in global markets for the best minds on C-level, management and specialist level.

We support you in making objective decisions

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is a neutral player that maximizes the value of options - for our clients and for our candidates. Together we realize long-term successful solutions.

We support you in making objective decisions

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is a neutral player that maximizes the value of options - for our clients and for our candidates. Together we realize long-term successful solutions.

We understand your business

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is your experienced specialist for transformation and growth across business functions, situations and models in global industries and markets. In close collaboration with you, we create individual solutions based on your specific needs – result driven, business reflected and expeditious.

We find the perfect match for you

The core of our work is the combination of identifying suitable personalities who are looking for a new challenge – with professional opportunities offered by our clients. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is your ambassador in global markets for the best minds on C-level, management and specialist level.

We support you in making objective decisions

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is a neutral player that maximizes the value of options – for our clients and for our candidates. Together we realize long-term successful solutions.

WHO WE ARE

Tobias Arco-Valley

Tobias Arco-Valley

Tobias (business economist) looks back at 20 years of professional experience, including over 10 years as headhunter in two international executive search consultancies. Among other things, he was responsible for setting up a branch of Greenwell Gleeson in Hamburg and is one of the two founders of CLATTON HEADHUNTERS. Tobias is responsible for commercial management and C-level positions, executive functions in the M&A sector, and management roles in medium-sized companies. He brings with him a deep understanding of set requirements and matches them with a nuanced feeling for the right personality to fit the individual culture of the company. Due to his intercultural background, including academic education in Great Britain, he has a unique understanding of the specific international requirements of companies as well as a large international network. Tobias is married and has one daughter.
Philipp Strasser

Philipp Strasser

Philipp studied Business Administration at the European Business School (EBS) until 1999. Before joining CLATTON HEADHUNTERS as a founding partner, he had worked for 15 years as a consultant and managing director of medium-sized consulting companies for IT, organization and business development in Europe. During his numerous assignments in start-ups, medium-sized companies and large corporations, Philipp has built up a wealth of experience on how companies function in different environments and how teams can be successful.

Thanks to many years of experience in supporting demanding processes at all management levels and on the shareholder side, CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is able to respond individually to the needs of our clients.

Philipp is married and has three children.

Our clients range from medium-sized businesses, private equity, family offices to start-ups and corporations.
We work internationally in German, English and French.

WHAT WE DO

Finance

  • Accounting
  • Controlling
  • Treasury
  • Risk-Management
  • Tax
  • Corporate Finance
  • Fund Raising
  • M&A

Business Operations

  • Sales / Marketing / Communications / PR
  • Strategy / Business Development
  • Procurement / Supply Chain / Production
  • Product and Service Development
  • Project Management
  • Logistics

Digitization

  • Business Transformation
  • IT
  • Software Development
  • Tech Infrastructure
  • Data Driven Environments
  • E-Commerce
  • Automation, IoT, AI, Distributed Ledger

Legal

  • Corporate Law
  • M&A
  • IP Law
  • Tax
  • Litigation

WHAT EXPERTISE WE LOOK FOR

C-Level

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS offers the experience in finding the right personalities to successfully fill complex executive positions. Our in depth understanding of corporate and organizational cultures allows us to mediate between all parties on an equal footing. In order to ensure the selection of the right match, different parties including shareholders, the advisory board, and the company’s management must be involved in the process. Here, we design tailored processes that guarantee the integration of all participants. We create utmost objectivity in decision-making and ensure rapid and sustainable results.

C-Level

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS offers the experience in finding the right personalities to successfully fill complex executive positions. Our in depth understanding of corporate and organizational cultures allows us to mediate between all parties on an equal footing. In order to ensure the selection of the right match, different parties including shareholders, the advisory board, and the company’s management must be involved in the process. Here, we design tailored processes that guarantee the integration of all participants. We create utmost objectivity in decision-making and ensure rapid and sustainable results.

Supervisory/Advisory Board

Employing experienced experts with strong networks is becoming increasingly important – also beyond the requirements of company law. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS helps your company to better manage comprehensive transformation processes by finding the right people. Digitization, internationalization, financing, organic or external growth are just a few examples where additional external expertise makes the difference in competitive markets.

Supervisory/Advisory Board

Employing experienced experts with strong networks is becoming increasingly important – also beyond the requirements of company law. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS helps your company to better manage comprehensive transformation processes by finding the right people. Digitization, internationalization, financing, organic or external growth are just a few examples where additional external expertise makes the difference in competitive markets.

Management Level

Positions at management level include responsibilities for personnel and economic parameters. Selection and decision making are usually a closed, internal interaction at a high expert level. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS pays attention to the overall context of the company and designs tailor-made and successful processes.

Management Level

Positions at management level include responsibilities for personnel and economic parameters. Selection and decision making are usually a closed, internal interaction at a high expert level. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS pays attention to the overall context of the company and designs tailor-made and successful processes.

Specialist level

Qualified employees are the backbone of every organization - and increasingly difficult to find. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS offers lean and high-performance processes in Active Recruiting.

Specialist level

Qualified employees are the backbone of every organization - and increasingly difficult to find. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS offers lean and high-performance processes in Active Recruiting.

HR-Business-Partner-Model

In addition to our services for specific positions, we support our clients in the shaping of the entire organization by systematic hiring. Possible scenarios include e.g.
  • Creation of new business functions
  • Establishment of new offices/locations/facilities
  • Outsourcing of Active Recruiting

HR-Business-Partner-Model

In addition to our services for specific positions, we support our clients in the shaping of the entire organization by systematic hiring. Possible scenarios include e.g.
  • Creation of new business functions
  • Establishment of new offices/locations/facilities
  • Outsourcing of Active Recruiting

C-Level

CLATTON HEADHUNTERS offers the experience in finding the right personalities to successfully fill complex executive positions. Our in depth understanding of corporate and organizational cultures allows us to mediate between all parties on an equal footing. In order to ensure the selection of the right match, different parties including shareholders, the advisory board, and the company’s management must be involved in the process. Here, we design tailored processes that guarantee the integration of all participants. We create utmost objectivity in decision-making and ensure rapid and sustainable results.

Supervisory/Advisory Board

Employing experienced experts with strong networks is becoming increasingly important – also beyond the requirements of company law. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS helps your company to better manage comprehensive transformation processes by finding the right people. Digitization, internationalization, financing, organic or external growth are just a few examples where additional external expertise makes the difference in competitive markets.

Management Level

Employing experienced experts with strong networks is becoming increasingly important – also beyond the requirements of company law. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS helps your company to better manage comprehensive transformation processes by finding the right people. Digitization, internationalization, financing, organic or external growth are just a few examples where additional external expertise makes the difference in competitive markets.

Specialist level

Qualified employees are the backbone of every organization – and increasingly difficult to find. CLATTON HEADHUNTERS offers lean and high-performance processes in Active Recruiting.

HR-Business-Partner-Model

In addition to our services for specific positions, we support our clients in the shaping of the entire organization by systematic hiring. Possible scenarios include e.g.

  • Creation of new business functions
  • Establishment of new offices/locations/facilities
  • Outsourcing of Active Recruiting

WHEN TO USE OUR SERVICES

Corporate transactions

  • M&A situations, e.g. with private equity, family offices, corporate investment vehicles
  • Restructuring, reorganization, consolidation
  • Buy-in / buy-out / carve-out / add-on investments
  • IPO
  • Angel and VC phases
  • Succession arrangements

Corporate transactions

  • M&A situations, e.g. with private equity, family offices, corporate investment vehicles
  • Restructuring, reorganization, consolidation
  • Buy-in / buy-out / carve-out / add-on investments
  • IPO
  • Angel and VC phases
  • Succession arrangements

Growth

  • Expansion of the organization
  • Market entry / market penetration
  • Internationalisation
  • Innovations

Growth

  • Expansion of the organization
  • Market entry / market penetration
  • Internationalisation
  • Innovations

Employee substitution

  • Fluctuation
  • Reorganization

Employee substitution

  • Fluctuation
  • Reorganization

Corporate transactions

  • M&A situations, e.g. with private equity, family offices, corporate investment vehicles
  • Restructuring, reorganization, consolidation
  • Buy-in / buy-out / carve-out / add-on investments
  • IPO
  • Angel and VC phases
  • Succession arrangements

Growth

  • Expansion of the organization
  • Market entry / market penetration
  • Internationalisation
  • Innovations

Employee substitution

  • Fluctuation
  • Reorganization

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A NEW CHALLENGE?

Always assume that somebody is looking exactly for you! But what is a good opportunity and when should you consider a change? CLATTON HEADHUNTERS is at your side as an independent, trustworthy and discreet partner to assess your situation objectively. If you happen to have some time on your hands, check out George Orwell’s “Why I Write” from 1946. Orwell describes in his essay “curriculum vitae” the most important reasons that have made him one of the most famous writers in history:

  1. Sheer Egoism
  2. Aesthetic Enthusiasm
  3. Historical Impulse
  4. Political Purpose

Freely translated for your career that means:

  1. Does it benefit me?
  2. How am I perceived?
  3. Do I have any doubts?
  4. What do I want to achieve?

We look forward to meeting you!